Planning Commission

Planning Commission meetings are public. Anyone wishing to be added to the meeting agenda should contact the Director of Operations and the Planning Commission Chairman by the Thursday before the meeting. Inquiries made after the deadline will be held off until the next meeting.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Laura Sperratore Board of Supervisors Planning Commission Liaison
Scott Steele Chairman (2024)
J. Denis Newbold Secretary (2021)
Bruce Van Kleeck Member (2024)
William Wells Member (2024)
Ralph Churchill Vice Chairman (2024)