Contact Information & Hours

Penn Township, Chester County, PA
Municipal Government

Office & Mailing Address
260 Lewis Road
West Grove, Pa. 19390
(Penn Township Community Park can also be found at the above address)

Phone: 610-869-9620
Fax: 610-869-9194

Email: office@penntownship.us
Website: www.penntownship.us

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
CLOSED Fridays & All Major Holidays

Our Building & Zoning Inspectors do not work directly out of the Penn Township office. You may call the office to set up an appointment. To schedule an inspection, please call the designated inspector directly.

Directions

Penn Township’s municipal office, community room and Park are all located at 260 Lewis Road in West Grove, PA. Situated directly across from the Jennersville YMCA and next to the Jennersville Hospital.

Penn Township Building and Park

Office Directory

Karen Versuk, Director of Operations 610-869-9620 kversuk@penntownship.us
Danny Peters, Grounds and Maintenance 484-753-2081 danny.peters@penntownship.us
Caitlin Ianni , Township Secretary, Right-to-Know Officer and Events Coordinator 610-869-9620 cianni@penntownship.us
Lorraine Debes, Outgoing Treasurer 610-869-9620 ldebes@penntownship.us
Lisa Myers, Treasurer 610-869-9620 lisa.meyers@penntownship.us
Jennah Bessicks, Administrative Assistant 610-869-9620 jennah.bessicks@penntownship.us
Tom Lowry, Commercial & Industrial Building & Zoning Inspector/Township Code Enforcer 610-692-9232  
Scott Moran, Residential Building Inspector & Zoning Officer 610-637-1003 scottmoran@zoominternet.net
*For road complaints, call the office* 610-869-9620 roadmaster@penntownship.us
R. Samuel McMichael, Township Solicitor 610-932-4330  
Chester County Treasurer, Tax Collector 610-344-6370  
Chuck Freese, Emergency Management Coordinator 610-869-3307 emcwg05@verizon.net