Contact Information & Hours

Penn Township Municipal Government Contact Info 

260 Lewis Road
West Grove, Pa. 19390

Phone: 610-869-9620
Fax: 610-869-9194

Email: office@penntownship.us
www.penntownship.us

Penn Township’s office is open Monday – Thursday from 9 AM. to 4 PM. The township offices are closed on Fridays.

Building Inspector, Zoning and Code Officer Hours are by appointment only

Directions

Penn Township municipal offices, community room and the Penn Park are all located at 260 Lewis Road in West Grove at the signaled intersection of West Baltimore Pike, directly across from the Jennersville YMCA.

Penn Township Building and Park

Office Directory

Karen Versuk, Director of Operations, MS4, Recycling and Events Coordinator 610-869-9620 kversuk@penntownship.us
Danny Peters, Grounds and Maintenance 484-753-2081 dpeters@penntownship.us
Caitlin Ianni , Township Secretary and Right-to-Know Officer 610-869-9620 cianni@penntownship.us
Lorraine Debes, Treasurer 610-869-9620 office@penntownship.us or ldebes@penntownship.us
Brittnee Cole, Administrative Assistant 610-869-9620 bcole@penntownship.us
Tom Lowry, Commercial & Industrial Building & Zoning Inspector/Township Code Enforcer 610-692-9232
Scott Moran, Residential Building Inspector & Zoning Officer 610-637-1003 scottmoran@zoominternet.net
*For road complaints, call the office* 610-869-9620 roadmaster@penntownship.us
R. Samuel McMichael, Township Solicitor 610-932-4330  
Chester County Treasurer, Tax Collector 610-344-6370
Chuck Freese, Emergency Management Coordinator 610-869-3307 emcwg05@verizon.net